Highburton C.E. First Academy

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Highburton C.E First Academy Staff

Mr Burns                                Executive Headteacher (DSL)

Mr Booth                                Head of School/ PPA /Year 1Teacher  (DSL) 

Mrs Smith                              Reception Teacher

Mrs Briggs                              Year 1/ KS1/Foundation Stage Leader (DSL)

Mrs Illingworth                     Year 2 Teacher / SENCO (DSL) For contact details please see SEND page

Mrs Glossop                           Year 3 Teacher  (DSL)  

Mr Penson                              Year 4 Teacher

Miss Lane                               Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Clapham                         School Business Manager 

Mrs Kaye                                ETA

Mrs Pogson                            HLTA

Mrs Fisher                              Cover Supervisor

Miss Squires                          ETA

Miss Squires                           ETA / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Senior                              ETA


Mrs Guayanaz-Almeida      Cleaner

Mrs Shaw                               Cook

                                                 Assistant Cook

                                                 Assistant Cook

Mrs Green                              ETA and Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs McSheffrey                    Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jowett                             Lunchtime Supervisor/ Office support (receptionist)

Mrs Gaffney                          Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Grist                              Lunchtime Supervisor/ETA